Close

Vacuum Flasks VF750SC-BK SCULPTOR STAINLESS STEEL VACUUM FLASK

Share
Info
Benefits
Idea
Data
SIZE
Trade

VF750SC-BK

SCULPTOR STAINLESS STEEL VACUUM FLASK Black

The design: matt black combined with brushed 18/8 stainless steel. The mission: to quench your thirst. Wherever you are in the world.

This sturdy yet attractive double-wall vacuum flask will keep your cold drinks cold for an amazingly long time – and hot ones hot. A highlight that you’ll soon come to love: the lid can also be used as a mug, holding approx. 285 ml. It also comes with a second mug with a capacity of approx. 154 ml.
Thanks to the high-quality powder coating, the vacuum flask is easy to hold. It is 100% leak-tight and has a practical twist-and-pour closure that just needs to be twisted – and not removed – for pouring. It holds about 750 ml.

VF750SC-BK at a glance:

  • Sturdy vacuum flask
  • In high-quality 18/8 stainless steel
  • High-quality powder coating
  • Keeps beverages hot or cold for a particularly long time
  • 100% leak-proof
  • Lid/ cup ~285ml
  • Extra drinking cup, ~ 154ml
  • Combined screw and pouring top
  • Free from BPA and phthalates

The idea behind VF750SC-BK

Vacuum flasks have been around for a long time. They are used at home, on the road or at work and not only have to keep drinks warm or cold, but also have to look good and stand up to a lot, naturally. The design also plays a significant role. But this vacuum flask is not only impressive because of its unique design. Reliable functionality is also a fundamental requirement (as with all Esbit vacuum flasks): warm drinks are kept warm longer and cold drinks cold longer. We confined ourselves to the essentials where the features of the flask were concerned: a practical twist and pour closure, an especially resilient powder coating and an extra cup for the 1L and 750ml flasks, which has become an identifying feature for the classic Esbit vacuum flask.
We think the result is pretty impressive. It is valuable in its simplicity, functional and timeless, but also with modern accents.

Very good heat retention is not only implicit, we also believe it should be clearly defined. That’s why we make it clear, on the packaging and on our homepage, how warm the contents will be after a specified time.

VF750SC-BK Technical data:

  • Water fill temperature: ~ 98 °C
  • Ambient temperature: ~ 20 °C ±2 °C
  • Heat retention cap. after 6 h: ~ 80 °C
  • Heat retention cap. after 12 h: ~ 65 °C
  • Heat retention cap. after 24 h: ~ 50 °C

VF750SC-BK Dimensions and weight:

  • Size packed: ~ H 237mm x Ø 89mm
  • Weight: ~ 519g
  • Volume: ~ 750ml

VF750SC-BK Information for commerce:

  • Barcode: 4260149872050
  • Export carton: 24 pieces
  • Customs tariff number: 96170000000

Note for commercial customers: The above mentioned dimensions, weights and numbers are estimated figures.

Isolierflaschen VF750SC-BK SCULPTOR EDELSTAHL ISOLIERFLASCHE

Share
Info
Vorteile
Idee
Leistung
MAßE
Handel

VF750SC-BK

SCULPTOR EDELSTAHL ISOLIERFLASCHE Schwarz

Das Design: mattschwarz, kombiniert mit gebürstetem 18/8 Edelstahl. Die Mission: ihren Durst zu stillen. Wo immer auf der Welt Sie sich auch gerade befinden.

Diese robuste und zugleich formschöne doppelwandige Isolierflasche hält ihre kalten Getränke besonders lange kühl – und heiße warm. Ein Highlight, das Sie schnell schätzen werden: der Deckel lässt sich auch als Becher nutzen, er fasst ca. 285 ml. Ein zweiter Becher mit einem Fassungsvermögen von ca. 154 ml gehört ebenfalls zum Lieferumfang.
Die Isolierflasche liegt dank hochwertiger Pulverbeschichtung gut in der Hand. Sie ist zu 100% auslaufsicher und hat einen praktischen Dreh- und Gießverschluss, der zum Gießen nicht entfernt, sondern nur gedreht werden muss. Ihr Fassungsvermögen beträgt ca. 750 ml.

VF750SC-BK auf einen Blick:

  • Robuste Isolierflasche
  • Aus doppelwandigem 18/8 Edelstahl
  • Hochwertige Pulverbeschichtung
  • Hält Getränke besonders lange warm oder kalt
  • 100% auslaufsicher
  • Deckel/ Becher ~285ml
  • Mit Extra-Becher, ~ 154ml
  • Dreh- und Gießverschluss
  • Frei von BPA und Phthalaten

Die Idee zu VF750SC-BK

Isolierflaschen gibt es schon lange. Sie werden daheim, unterwegs oder bei der Arbeit genutzt und müssen nicht nur Getränke warm oder kalt halten, sondern auch einiges aushalten und dabei natürlich gut aussehen. Das Design spielt also eine große Rolle. Diese Isolierflasche besticht aber nicht nur durch ihr außergewöhnliches Design. Grundvorraussetzung ist – wie bei jeder Esbit Isolierflasche – auch eine zuverlässige Funktionalität: Warmes wird lange warm und Kaltes lange kalt gehalten. In Bezug auf die Ausstattung der Flasche haben wir uns auf das Wesentliche reduziert: Einen praktischen Dreh- und Gießverschluss, eine besonders widerstandsfähige Pulverbeschichtung und einen extra Becher für die 1 Liter und 750ML Flasche, welcher mittlerweile schon ein Erkennungsmerkmal für die klassischen Esbit Isolierflaschen ist.
Das Ergebnis kann sich sehen lassen, finden wir. Einfach wertig ist sie geworden, funktional und zeitlos, aber auch mit modernen Akzenten.

Ein sehr gutes Warmhaltevermögen ist nicht nur eine Selbstverständlichkeit, wir sind auch der Meinung, es muss klar definiert sein. Darum machen wir auf den Verpackungen und unserer Homepage konkrete Angaben, wie warm der Inhalt nach welchem Zeitraum noch sein wird.

VF750SC-BK Leistungsanagaben:

  • Wasserabfüll-Temperatur: ~ 98 °C
  • Umgebungstemperatur: ~ 20 °C ±2 °C
  • Warmhaltevermögen nach 6 Std: ~ 80 °C
  • Warmhaltevermögen nach 12 Std: ~ 65 °C
  • Warmhaltevermögen nach 24 Std: ~ 50 °C

VF750SC-BK Maßangaben:

  • Packmaß: ~ H 237mm x Ø 89mm
  • Gewicht: ~ 519g
  • Volumen: ~ 750ml

VF750SC-BK Informationen für den Handel:

  • EAN: 4260149872050
  • Export-Karton: 24 Stück
  • Zolltarifnummer: 96170000000

Hinweis für gewerbliche Kunden: Die o.g. Maße, Gewichte und Nummern sind Schätzmaße.