Stainless steel food jug FJ750ML | Black

A hot meal can be the highlight of any trip and a very important source of energy for the body.

But if you’re not planning to prepare your meal there and then, or if you’re simply too tired, the double-walled stainless steel food jug is just what you need. It has a capacity of around 750 ml, keeping your meal hot or cold for many hours.

Color
  • BlackBlack
  • Olive greenOlive green

Stainless steel food jug FJ750ML | Black

  • Made of high-quality stainless steel
  • Keeps food hot or cold for a particular long time
  • Closure with pressure release button
  • Lid can be used as bowl
  • Powder-coated for a good grip
  • BPA-free

A hot meal can be the highlight of any trip and a very important source of energy for the body.

But if you’re not planning to prepare your meal there and then, or if you’re simply too tired, the double-walled stainless steel food jug is just what you need. It has a capacity of around 750 ml, keeping your meal hot or cold for many hours. Practically, the lid can also be used as a bowl. Pressure is released by a press of a button.

Performance

Water filling temperature:
~ 98 °C
Ambient temperature:
~ 20 °C ± 2 °C
Keeping warm after 6 hours:
~ 70 °C
Keeping warm after 12 hours:
~ 60 °C
Keeping warm after 24 hours:
~ 40 °C

Dimensions

Size packed:
~ H 165 x Ø 108 mm
Weight:
~ 525 g
Volume:
~ 750 ml

The idea for Stainless steel food jug FJ750ML | Black

Esbit products have been used for ages for heating up and cooking food and drink, and so we thought it would be a good thing to offer products for keeping food hot too. Two points were particularly important to us in the development of this food jug: The lid can also be used as a bowl, and the cap can be opened very easily even if the jug contains very hot foods thanks to the pressure relief valve. The rough surface structure gives a particularly good grip even if hands are wet.

Very good heat retention is not only something that goes without saying; we also feel that it’s something that must be clearly defined. That’s why we provide specific information on our packaging and on our website as to how warm the contents will still be after specific periods of time.

Questions to the product?

Inquire now

Thermobehälter "Food" FJ750ML | Schwarz

Eine heiße Mahlzeit ist oft der Höhepunkt einer Tour und dringend benötigter Energielieferant des Körpers.
Wenn man aber nicht plant, sein Essen vor Ort zuzubereiten oder einfach zu müde ist, dann kommt der doppelwandige Edelstahl Thermobehälter wie gerufen. Er fasst ca. 750 ml und hält ihre Mahlzeit auch über viele Stunden heiß oder kalt.

Farbe
  • SchwarzSchwarz
  • OlivgrünOlivgrün

Thermobehälter "Food" FJ750ML | Schwarz

  • Aus hochwertigem Edelstahl
  • Hält Speisen besonders lange warm oder kalt
  • Verschluss mit Druckablassknopf
  • Deckel als Schüssel verwendbar
  • Pulverbeschichtet für guten Griff
  • BPA-frei

Eine heiße Mahlzeit ist oft der Höhepunkt einer Tour und dringend benötigter Energielieferant des Körpers.

Wenn man aber nicht plant, sein Essen vor Ort zuzubereiten oder einfach zu müde ist, dann kommt der doppelwandige Edelstahl Thermobehälter wie gerufen. Er fasst ca. 750 ml und hält ihre Mahlzeit auch über viele Stunden heiß oder kalt. Der Deckel lässt sich praktischerweise auch als Schüssel verwenden. Der Druckablass erfolgt per Knopfdruck.

Leistung

Wasserabfüll-Temperatur:
~ 98 °C
Umgebungstemperatur:
~ 20 °C ± 2 °C
Warmhaltevermögen nach 6 Std:
~ 70 °C
Warmhaltevermögen nach 12 Std:
~ 60 °C
Warmhaltevermögen nach 24 Std:
~ 40 °C

Maße

Packmaß:
~ H 165 x Ø 108 mm
Gewicht:
~ 525 g
Volumen:
~ 750 ml

Die Idee zu Thermobehälter "Food" FJ750ML | Schwarz

Esbit-Produkte dienten seit jeher zum Erhitzen und Zubereiten von Speisen und Getränken. So erschien es naheliegend auch Produkte anzubieten, die Speisen heiß halten. Zwei Punkte waren uns bei diesem Thermobehälter besonders wichtig: Der Deckel lässt sich auch als Schüssel verwenden, und der Verschluss kann auch bei sehr heißen Speisen im Behälter dank des Druckablassventils ganz einfach geöffnet werden. Die raue Oberflächenstruktur sorgt auch bei feuchten Händen für einen besonders guten Griff.

Ein sehr gutes Warmhaltevermögen ist nicht nur eine Selbstverständlichkeit, wir sind auch der Meinung, es muss klar definiert sein. Darum machen wir auf den Verpackungen und unserer Homepage konkrete Angaben, wie warm der Inhalt nach welchem Zeitraum noch sein wird.

Fragen zum Produkt?

Jetzt anfragen