Vacuum Flasks IB750PC-BK PICTOR INSULATED BOTTLE ''Standard Mouth''

Share
Info
Benefits
Idea
Data
SIZE
Trade

IB750PC-BK

PICTOR INSULATED BOTTLE ''Standard Mouth'' Black

If your trip into the countryside or your day in the city sometimes gets extended and you feel extra-thirsty, it’s a good idea to be prepared – with this sturdily designed stainless steel vacuum flask.

With its double-wall structure, it will keep around 750 ml of your favourite hot drink warm – or cold drinks cool – for a particularly long time. Thanks to its high-quality powder coating, the flask is also easy to hold. The wide opening is practical for drinking and cleaning, and the loop closure makes it convenient to carry and easy to open and close again. The flask is 100% leak-tight.

IB750PC-BK at a glance:

  • Sturdy „Standard Mouth“ vacuum flask
  • Keeps beverages hot or cold for a particularly long time
  • 100% leak-proof
  • Large opening, diameter approx. ~ 44 mm
  • With practical loop cap for convenient transport and easy opening and closing
  • Cap also suitable for the stainless steel single-wall bottles of Pictor & Sculptor design line as well as the „Standard Mouth“ insulated bottles of the Sculptor design line
  • In high-quality 18/8 stainless steel
  • High-quality powder coating
  • Free from BPA and phthalates

The idea behind IB750PC-BK

Vacuum flasks are frequently used in order to keep hot drinks warm longer. And that is naturally possible with this flask, too. The shape of the flask also invites you to keep cold drinks cold longer in warm environments. Besides the reliable insulation technology, the design was also important to us: Because of the slim shape, this drinking flask fits especially well in your hand. The look of the closure reminds you of a carabiner hook — an homage to our outdoor enthusiast customers. ;) It also makes the flask easy to open and close, as well as comfortable to carry. In other words, ideal for always having a good cold drink handy. The size of the drink opening, should be both: easy to drink from and, at the same time, large enough for simple cleaning.

Especially practical: We designed the closure such, that it is interchangeable with the single-walled stainless-steel drinking flask from the PICTOR design line, as well as with the “Standard Mouth” SCULPTOR design line.

IB750PC-BK Technical data:

  • Water fill temperature: ~ 98 °C
  • Ambient temperature: ~ 20 °C ±2 °C
  • Heat retention cap. after 6 h: ~ 80 °C
  • Heat retention cap. after 12 h: ~ 65 °C
  • Heat retention cap. after 24 h: ~ 50 °C

IB750PC-BK Dimensions and weight:

  • Size packed: ~ H 270mm x Ø 79,5mm (bottle body)
  • Weight: ~ 393g
  • Volume: ~ 750ml

IB750PC-BK Information for commerce:

  • Barcode: 4260149871770
  • Export carton: 24 pieces
  • Customs tariff number: 96170000000

Note for commercial customers: The above mentioned dimensions, weights and numbers are estimated figures.

Schließen

Isolierflaschen IB750PC-BK PICTOR ISOLIERFLASCHE ''Standard Mouth''

Share
Info
Vorteile
Idee
Leistung
MAßE
Handel

IB750PC-BK

PICTOR ISOLIERFLASCHE ''Standard Mouth'' Schwarz

Wenn die Tour in die Natur oder der Tag in der Stadt einmal länger dauert ist es gut, wenn man auf den etwas größeren Durst vorbereitet ist. Wie mit dieser robusten Design-Isolierflasche aus Edelstahl.

Mit ihrem doppelwandigen Aufbau hält sie ca. 750 ml ihres heißen Lieblingsgetränks besonders lange warm – oder kalte Getränke lange kühl. Durch ihre hochwertige Pulverbeschichtung liegt die Flasche gut in der Hand. Die große Öffnung ist praktisch zum Trinken und Reinigen, der Loop-Verschluss zum komfortablen Tragen sowie zum leichten Öffnen und wieder Verschließen. Die Flasche ist zu 100% auslaufsicher.

IB750PC-BK auf einen Blick:

  • Robuste „Standard Mouth“ Isolierflasche
  • Hält Getränke besonders lange warm oder kalt
  • 100% auslaufsicher
  • Große Öffnung, Durchmesser ~ 44 mm
  • Mit praktischem Loop-Verschluss für komfortables Tragen sowie einfaches Öffnen und Verschließen
  • Verschluss auch geeignet für die einwandigen Edelstahl Trinkflaschen der Designlinien Pictor & Sculptor, sowie die „Standard Mouth“ Isolierflaschen der Sculptor-Designlinie
  • Aus doppelwandigem 18/8 Edelstahl
  • Hochwertige Pulverbeschichtung
  • Frei von BPA und Phthalaten

Die Idee zu IB750PC-BK

Häufig werden Isolierflaschen genutzt, um heiße Getränke länger heiß zu halten. Das funktioniert natürlich auch bei dieser Flasche. Die Flaschenform lädt aber auch dazu ein, kalte Getränke in warmer Umgebung lange kalt zu halten. Neben der zuverlässigen Isoliertechnologie war uns auch das Design wichtig: Durch die schlanke Form liegt diese Trinkflasche besonders gut in der Hand. Die Optik des Verschlusses erinnert an einen Karabinerhaken – eine Hommage an unsere Outdoor Kunden. ;) Die Flasche lässt sich damit leicht öffnen und schließen, und auch komfortabel tragen. Ideal also, um immer ein gut gekühltes Getränk dabei zu haben. Bei der Größe der Trinköffnung war uns wichtig, dass sich gut daraus trinken lässt, gleichzeitig aber auch eine einfache Reinigung gewährleistet ist.

Besonders praktisch: Wir haben den Verschluss so gestaltet, dass er auch auf die einwandigen Edelstahl Trinkflaschen der Designlinie Pictor, sowie die „Standard Mouth“ Isolierflaschen der Sculptor Designlinie passt.

IB750PC-BK Leistungsanagaben:

  • Wasserabfüll-Temperatur: ~ 98 °C
  • Umgebungstemperatur: ~ 20 °C ±2 °C
  • Warmhaltevermögen nach 6 Std: ~ 80 °C
  • Warmhaltevermögen nach 12 Std: ~ 65 °C
  • Warmhaltevermögen nach 24 Std: ~ 50 °C

IB750PC-BK Maßangaben:

  • Packmaß: ~ H 270mm x Ø 79,5mm (Flaschenkörper)
  • Gewicht: ~ 393g
  • Volumen: ~ 750ml

IB750PC-BK Informationen für den Handel:

  • EAN: 4260149871770
  • Export-Karton: 24 Stück
  • Zolltarifnummer: 96170000000

Hinweis für gewerbliche Kunden: Die o.g. Maße, Gewichte und Nummern sind Schätzmaße.